NkRebuff - Resetting all data
From Riftui Wiki
Use this button with care!
Clicking on the button will erase ALL recorded abilities, buffs and debuffs from the addon - including your sets.
This button is meant for resetting the addon completely if you run into problems. Under normal conditions you will probably never need the button at all.